



The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch's

Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous

Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai- 400098

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

(Revised w.e.f 01/10/2022)

| Sr. No | Category | Name of the Committee Member | Designation |
|-----------|--------------------------------|---------------------------------|---|
| 1 | Chairperson | Prof. Krishna Iyer | I/c Principal and Prof. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, BCP |
| 2 | IQAC Coordinator | Dr. Vaishali Shirsat | Associate Professor and Head Dept. of Pharmaceutical Analysis, BCP |
| 3 | | Prof. Krishnapriya Mohanraj | Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Analysis, BCP |
| 4 | | Dr. Ujwala Shinde | Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, BCP |
| 5 | Teacher | Dr. Anuradha Majumdar | Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmacology, BCP |
| 6 | | Dr. Premlata Ambre | Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, BCP |
| 7 | | Dr. Alka Mukne | Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry, BCP |
| 8 | | Dr. Harita Desai | Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, BCP |
| 9 | | Dr. M. S. Nagarsenker | Professor Emeritus, BCP |
| 10 | | Dr. Mala D. Menon | Adjunct Faculty, BCP |
| 11 | Management Representative | Dr. N. Sivaprasad | President, The Indian Pharmaceutical Association- Maharashtra State Branch (The IPA-MSB) |
| 12 | Nominee from Administration | Mr. B. G. Kawade | Office Superintendent, BCP |
| 13 | | Mrs. S. M. Pitkar | Secretary, The IPA-MSB |
| 14 | | Dr. Shalaka Dhat | Executive Assistant to Principal, BCP |
| 15 | | Mrs. Shefali Tomar | Senior Clerk, BCP |

*Dept: Department, BCP: Bombay College of Pharmacy

The IQAC meetings shall be held 4 times in a year.

The tenure of membership shall be for 2 years (2022-2024)



.....Continued on page 2 Ane ILL

Dr. Krishna Iyer I/c Principal PRINCIPAL CRIBAY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY KALINA, MUMBAI-400 098.





Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

(Revised w.e.f 01/10/2022)

| Sr. No | Category | Name of the Committee member | Designation |
|-----------|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------|--|
| 16 | One nominee from local society | Dr. Kavita Inamdar | Chief Technical Officer- Indoco Remedies Ltd. |
| 17 | Nominee from Alumni | Dr. Ashish Babtiwale | Director, Navigo Analytix (India) |
| 18 | Nominee from Alumni | Mr. Vaibhav Bamboli | Marketing Manager, Riddhi Pharma (Pharma Distributor) |
| 19 | Nominee from Employers | Dr. Agnivesh Shrivastava | Senior Manager Formulation Development Evonik Industries Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai |
| 20 | Nominee from Industry | Dr. Mandar Kodgule | Chairman & CEO-IQGEN-X Pharma Pvt. Ltd, Navi Mumbai |
| 21 | Nominee from Industry | Dr. Parizad Elchidana | Principal Technical Consultant Pharma-ACG World, Mumbai |
| 22 | Nominee from students | Ms. Charitra Nagarkatti | Second Year B. Pharm, BCP |
| 23 | Nominee from students | Ms. Riya Nayak | Third Year B. Pharm, BCP |
| 24 | Nominee from students | Ms. Safala Malvankar | Ph.D Student, (First Year) BCP |

* BCP: Bombay College of Pharmacy

The IQAC meetings shall be held 4 times in a year.

The tenure of membership shall be for 2 years (2022-2024)



Ane ILL

Dr. Krishna Iyer I/c Principal PRINCIPAL COMBAY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY KALINA, MUMBAI-400 098.